General Manager
Alberto Navarro
anavarro@teneriasomega.com

Domestic Sales
Jose Enrique Server
jeserver@teneriasomega.com

Production Manager
Manuel Cruz Martínez
mcmartinez@teneriasomega.com

Logistics
Jesús Echarri
jecharri@teneriasomega.com

Export Sales
Patricia Ponce
pponce@teneriasomega.com

Sales Department
Amaia Arrieta
aarrieta@teneriasomega.com

Quality
Guzman Tuero
gtuero@teneriasomega.com

Environment
Manuel Pérez de Viñaspre
mperez@teneriasomega.com

rContactUs

Use of cookies

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. cookies policy.

ACEPTAR